Tourlestrane GAA Ocean FM Club Focus Feb. 2013

posted 12 Feb 2013, 04:12 by Tourlestrane GAA PRO
Ocean FM meet with Club president Mickey Gallagher, Chairman Brendan Leonard, Secretary Therese Walsh, Treasurer David McVeigh, Lotto Co-ordinator Tommy Kennedy, Minor Manager Richard Kennedy, Coaching Officer Niall Surlis, Former Senior Manager Neil Egan, and also Current Football and Former All Star Eamonn O'Hara.